Om oss

Vi är det personliga konsultföretaget som gör allt för att hitta de bästa lösningarna för våra kunder. Vi jobbar med CRM i Adobe Campaign (Neolane).

Company Description

Relations by Elveberg is a consulting company working with the product Adobe Campaign. Our main interest is to help our own customers, Clas Ohlson and Länsförsäkringar, develop their marketing automation platform. In some cases, we also help other companies with our expertise to develop their Adobe Campaign skills and knowledge.

Rolf and Kajsa Elveberg founded relations by elveberg in April 2015 and are both working as consultants. Since then we have extended our relations by elveberg family with four new stars, Magnus (in 2017), Hannah (in 2018), Victor (in 2020) and Per (in 2021). We also have a sub-contractor on part time, Jonas. He has been with us since October 2015. Relations by elveberg has also been sub-contractor for Adobe at H&M and SAS. Rolf Elveberg was main responsible for the implementation of Adobe Campaign at The Swedish Red Cross Organization in 2013.

Kunder

Just nu har vi utrymme för nytt uppdrag! Hör av dig till Rolf, rolf@elveberg.se.

Kontakt

Rolf Elveberg

rolf@elveberg.se / 070-8780909

Kajsa Elveberg

kajsa@elveberg.se / 070-7400046

Magnus Ejdelund

magnus@elveberg.se / 070-6575617

Hannah Kransell

hannah@elveberg.se / 070-697 40 04

Victor Österdahl

victor@elveberg.se / 070-467 14 39

Per Olsson

per@elveberg.se / 070-880 06 36

[pirate_forms]